Casual Flash Online Role-Playing Game, Adventure and Strategy for You ! http://www.mcvj.com Newest Games Powershot Reloaded http://www.mcvj.com/action/powershot-reloaded-1 Powershot Reloaded Powershot Reloaded is a classic "launch" or "distance" game, in this case soccer themed: your character is a kid that have to kick the ball farest possible avoiding the various obstacles in the city and using help from his friends. You can choose from 3 different character, every time you'll face a different level. Game controls are simple: click once with the mouse to establish the shot angle (basing on the arrow) and a second one to establish the power (basing on the bar), than see what happens!]]> Art Gallery Brush Up http://www.mcvj.com/action/art-gallery-brush-up Art Gallery Brush Up Show your decorating skills worldwide by playing this Art Gallery Brush up decorating game. Have a more fun to play this game]]> DistDroid http://www.mcvj.com/action/distdroid DistDroid Destroy the targets with matching coloured balls to escape each level in this challenging, colourful, ball rebounding arcade puzzle game. Controls: WASD or arrow keys to move. Mouse to aim. Mouse Button or Space to Fire Balls R to restart level. Features: 20 unlockable levels to clear and escape from. 3 increasingly challenging game modes, each with trickier game play techniques to master. 120 goals to achieve. Can you complete each level under the target time, or as accurately as you can wasting fewer balls? Suitable for all ages.]]> Zone Control http://www.mcvj.com/strategy-and-defense/zone-control-1 Zone Control Battle against red to dominate the map. Capture zones to produce units and spread across more territories. Use strategy and tactics to outsmart your opponent and win each level. Each victory rewards you with upgrade points to increase the power of your army. Red will do anything to destroy you so think fast!]]> Bricks Squasher by Fupa http://www.mcvj.com/strategy-and-defense/bricks-squasher-by-fupa Bricks Squasher by Fupa This game is a remake of the classic arkanoid game. In this game, you control a board to hit a ball and destroy the bricks. The game is lost if you failed to hit the ball. There are special bricks and if you break them your board may be narrowed or broadened or you may be given an extra ball. The game is won if you have destroyed all the bricks.]]> Bricks Squasher 2 http://www.mcvj.com/strategy-and-defense/bricks-squasher-2 Bricks Squasher 2 In this game there will be a set of bricks on the top and you will need to control a board at bottom to bounce a ball to hit and destroy the bricks. If you fail to bounce the ball with the board, then you lose the game. Some bricks may contain power up's, there are 4 types of power up's: extra ball, wider board, narrower board, and powerful ball. You will get extra points if you play a few balls at the same time. Use the mouse to control the position of the board and the angle to bounce the ball. As the game progresses, the levels will be more interesting and difficult.]]> Adorable Swimming Girl http://www.mcvj.com/action/adorable-swimming-girl Adorable Swimming Girl Sweet cutie Alice will spend her happy day on the beach. This time she can swim in the sea. Now, choose a life buoy for her and help her change pretty swimming suit. Let's go to enjoy swimming in the sea!]]> Wolf5k Maze Killer 3D http://www.mcvj.com/other/wolf5k-maze-killer-3d Wolf5k Maze Killer 3D Wolf5k Flash v1.5 - Maze Killer 3D A fast paced First Person Shooter. Classic FPS game Wolfenstein3D like first pernson shooting game. Remake of Wolf5K in Flash. ========== Controls: ========== Mouse Move: Move W/up: move forward S/down: move back Q/left: turn left E/right: turn right A/Z: strafe left D/X: strafe right ---------- Space/Right Click: shoot Enter: pause game/view game status M: show/hide map ---------- Objective: Eliminate all enemies in the level to go to next level. This game has infinite number of levels. Enter key to view time, level, enemies left, total kills, life and score.]]> 3D Rally Fever http://www.mcvj.com/other/3d-rally-fever 3D Rally Fever Rally Fever is a new online 3D car game with rally dirt cars. Collect money and upgrade your car. Get better acceleration! Better Top Speed and the most important: Handling. Ken Block would be proud of what you are doing in this incredible car game!]]> Pixel Python http://www.mcvj.com/other/pixel-python-1 Pixel Python Accept the challenge of guiding the python to the apples and earn the high score!]]> Korean Girl Dress Up http://www.mcvj.com/other/korean-girl-dress-up Korean Girl Dress Up Dress up this Korean Girl by giving her a complete makeover and dressing her up in a new outfit and doing her hair and make up.]]> Columns Master http://www.mcvj.com/other/columns-master-1 Columns Master Gem stacking game like the classic Columns. Make lines of 3 or more of the same gem to match them. You can make horizontal, vertical and diagonal matches. A smiley will remove all the gems of the type on which you drop it! Instructions: Use the arrow keys or WASD. Left and right to move, up to change the order of the gems, down to drop.]]> Nothing But Net by Fupa http://www.mcvj.com/other/nothing-but-net-by-fupa Nothing But Net by Fupa There are 9 baskets in this game, 3 of them are moving. You need to shoot all the 9 baskets. You can control the force of shooting by controlling the time of release of the mouse button. If you can make nothing but net shots, you can score more.]]> Mouse Trap by Fupa http://www.mcvj.com/other/mouse-trap-by-fupa Mouse Trap by Fupa In this game you need to trap the mouse and prevent it from escaping. You trap the mouse by erecting pillars to surround it. Each time you erect a pillar, the mouse will make a move. You need to plan your pillars carefully in order to trap the mouse.]]> Best Buddies http://www.mcvj.com/action/best-buddies Best Buddies These Best Buddies are planned to go for shopping. The variety of fashionable designed costumes and fancy accessories are available here. Help these friends to blink by theirs perfect outfits.]]> SEAL 85 http://www.mcvj.com/other/seal-85 SEAL 85 Hold your position in this defensive top-down shooting game. Waves of enemies will come at you (from different directions), fend them off! Includes loads of weapons, upgrades, enemies that work in teams and more fun. Use the arrow keys or WASD to walk around, use the mouse to aim and shoot. Press the number keys to select the associated weapon when you've picked it up.]]> Zombies and Donuts http://www.mcvj.com/action/zombies-and-donuts Zombies and Donuts The evil Zombie is trying to steal your friends brains....not to mention your own. But you can save the day! Fueled by Donuts, you must lead your friends to safety. Use the arrows to move.]]> Around the World in 80 days http://www.mcvj.com/puzzles/around-the-world-in-80-days Around the World in 80 days You only have 80 days to circumnavigate the globe. Think that sounds easy? Travel back in time to the late 19th century and get ready for spectacular adventures on land, sea and air together with the English daredevil Phileas Fogg and his loyal French servant Passepartout. Use the unique chance to visit four continents and complete the inconceivable journey to win the fantastic 20,000 pounds wager with this outstanding puzzler inspired by the classic adventure novel of the same name written by Jules Verne.]]> Fantasy Coloring Game http://www.mcvj.com/other/fantasy-coloring-game-2 Fantasy Coloring Game Color in the fantasy picture with all the colors of the rainbow and create your own fairytale land.]]> Fantasy Coloring Game http://www.mcvj.com/other/fantasy-coloring-game-1 Fantasy Coloring Game Color in the fantasy picture with all the colors of the rainbow and create your own fairytale land.]]>